APPLICATIONS are OPEN until February 10!

Learn More

Board of Directors

Dean A. Calland, Esq. – President

Founding Shareholder, Babst Calland

Neal Shipley – Vice President

CEO, Capital Foundry

Ryan McCarthy – Secretary

Senior Legal Counsel, Westinghouse Electric Company

LaMarcus Thurman – Treasurer

Assistant Vice President and Community Relationship Manager, Northwest Bank

Anthony Kane, Jr.

Director of Diversity and Inclusion, Duquesne University

Richard F. Gobbie, DMD, MDS

President, Pittsburgh Orthodontic Group

Cathy Frischkorn


Kurt Herdman, CPA

Northeast Regional Controller, Acrisure

Malik Johnson

Senior Associate, BDO USA, LLP

Marissa Park

Director of Customer Relations for North America, Direct Energy

Camille A. Sciullo

President, Camille Sciullo & Associates

Juel L. Smith

Associate Dean of Allied Health & Sciences, CCAC

Matthew Stalder

Founder and President, MCS Group LLC

Lisa Sylvester

Anchor, Journalist and Communications Specialist, WPXI-TV

Joann Urbaniak

Retired Educator, North Allegheny Schools